That Awful Man And His Manager
THAT AWFUL MAN AND HIS MANAGER
Posted by Sid Smith on Jun 15, 2022

The following dates have been confirmed for Robert Fripp and David Singleton’s speaking tour of Canada and the US later in the year. Likely topics that will be explored during their time on stage will include: Where does Music come from? What does it take to survive the music business? When does the impossible become possible? Can Music change the world? Why did Fripp put on a tutu and dance to Swan Lake at the end of his garden? Who is The Vicar?


Friday, September 16, Toronto, The Royal
Saturday, September 17 Montreal, Club Soda
Sunday, September 18, Quebec City, QC Imperial Bell
Monday, September 19, Syracuse, NY, Carrier Theater 
Wednesday, September 21, Ridgefield, CT, Ridgefield Playhouse
Thursday, September 22, Boston, MA, City Winery
Friday, September 23, New York, NY, City Winery
Saturday, September 24, Albany, NY, Swyer Room
Tuesday, September 27, Red Bank, NJ, The Vogel
Wednesday, September 28, Philadelphia, PA, City Winery
Friday, September 30, Washington DC, City Winery
Saturday, October 1, Annapolis, MD, Ram’s Head Live
Sunday, October 2, Oakmont, PA (Pittsburgh), Oaks Theater
Wednesday, October 5, Cleveland, OH, Music Box Supper Club
Saturday, October 8, Milwaukee, Wilson Theater-Marcus Center
Sunday, October 9, Chicago, IL, City Winery

DISCOVER THE DGM HISTORY
.

1940s
1950s
1960s
1970s
1980s
1990s
2000s
2010s
.