Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
Previous Item   The Cotswold Gnomes  Next Item SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 starsBollocks   November 2, 2007
Written by stevea

I must say, youíve got some audacity to charge money for this rubbish.


More Articles

Your search found 31 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 31)


Fan Review
yriemfk   Sun., Feb 27, 2011
Posted by: Jackwagon
this music is weird Read more

Fan Review
Fripp & Eno - March 14, 2006 - London   Sun., Jan 9, 2011
Posted by: keebs6666
This is a great look at both Fripp and Eno. A must for all fans of either. Read more

Fan Review
shucks   Tue., Oct 12, 2010
Posted by: RikRomerein
I am practically salivating over the opportunity to hear what both Robert and Brian think was RF at his best, but will have to wait until a) a CD is released, I hope, or b) I buy a new computer Read more

Fan Review
   London, UK   March 14, 2006
Posted by: sapindo
Some sparkling jewels buried in the sand. Not very easy to find the treasure but if your ears have a kind of perseverance, you will be rewarded. A profusion of Read more

Fan Review
my head hurts   Sat., Aug 2, 2008
Posted by: tonefreak
I love it all, except for The Idea of Decline, which sounds too much like Ali Click from Nerve Net. And the high frequency beeping/whistling gave me a headache. Can we get a version without all Read more

Fan Review
Triples - to - Sound   Sun., Mar 9, 2008
Posted by: Triples
  I simply didnít understand it.......  before touched itís sound using Soundforge and Goldwaves and VST , DirectX plugins. And software sine oscillators. Suddenly it started working for me. Then it was a good idea to sample, loop and sequence some moments Read more

Fan Review
sneering loop   Sat., Feb 9, 2008
Posted by: maxine
same old tired shit poorly produced liked swastika girls better Read more

Fan Review
Bollocks   Fri., Nov 2, 2007
Posted by: stevea
I must say, youíve got some audacity to charge money for this rubbish. Read more

Fan Review
Caruso's problem   Sun., Oct 7, 2007
Posted by: dvdhume
Caruso, Looking at the files through Audacity and listening to them with foobar2000, I cannot perceive any breaks in the ends or beginnings of the files visually or aurally. However, when listening to them with Media Player Read more

Fan Review
Best yet--shame about the hassles getting it   Sun., Oct 7, 2007
Posted by: GerryK
As one who bought "No Pussyfooting" on LP back in the 70s, and have somewhat slavishly followed the careers of Messrs. F and E since the first Crim and Roxy albums, I think this is their best collaboration Read more

2 3 4 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds