Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   May 23, 2011
Written by maxtognoni

What a beautiful piece! If you do not know which is taken from a session of King Crimson, I could think of a piece taken from the Brian Eno Nerve Net sessions with Mr. Fripp!

Ciao

Massimo


More Articles

Your search found 2419 items (Viewing 61 to 70 of 2419)


Fan Review
Stunning   Thu., Jan 28, 2016
Posted by: dfahnest
Wow!  The best Stormy selection yet and I have heard them all.  This goes beyond a pleasantly entertaining curiosity and is essential Read more

Fan Review
Lizard / Tippett / Greatness   Fri., Jan 22, 2016
Posted by: donhenson
Wow what an interesting thing to be able to listen to. Hearing all the bits and the edited out parts is amazing. A phenomenal editing job indeed. I have followed Tippett since falling in love with this album years Read more

Fan Review
fantastic   Fri., Jan 22, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
i always liked "lizard", and this is just another show piece why this is the case, i am also amazed again and again that crimson (fripp that is)  managed throughout their career to Read more

Fan Review
Guitar mix Trey   Sun., Jan 17, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Great gig, I like this the most of the row of the Japan gigs in 95 available so far. My special attention went with the guitar mix, especially Trey is very well listenable Read more

Fan Review
Prince Rupert Awakes   Sat., Jan 16, 2016
Posted by: davidkronemyer
This is a gorgeous solo piano recording played by Keith Tippett. Through some kind of electronic wizardry process it has been isolated from the other instruments on the track, so that Read more

Fan Review
Beautiful   Thu., Jan 14, 2016
Posted by: NotoriousA
Read more

Fan Review
Exquisite   Mon., Jan 11, 2016
Posted by: myshadow
Read more

Fan Review
memorable show   Sat., Jan 9, 2016
Posted by: slipkid
I was 16 yrs old and my older bro took me to this show.cold ass november night but hot inside.The eastowne theatre was a dump. my bro was instrumental in introducing me to King Crimson,I was familiar with the debut Read more

Fan Review
Brilliant   Sat., Jan 2, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Outstanding gig and recording. The mix and sound quality is clearer and more poweful compared with the preceding EU 95 bundle. BBoom THRAK appear to be the most inspired and playful so far for 94 and 95 up Read more

Fan Review
VROOOM   Fri., Jan 1, 2016
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iíve had the bundle from the Level Five tour for a while now and this has become one of my favorite shows from the tour. An incredibly strong show!!! Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
NEUROTICA
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 March 1982

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds