Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   May 23, 2011
Written by maxtognoni

What a beautiful piece! If you do not know which is taken from a session of King Crimson, I could think of a piece taken from the Brian Eno Nerve Net sessions with Mr. Fripp!

Ciao

Massimo


More Articles

Your search found 2096 items (Viewing 61 to 70 of 2096)


Fan Review
I WON'T MISS YOU AQAIN   Sun., Dec 15, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
BíOM Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic!   Sun., Dec 15, 2013
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I LOVE THIS SHOW! I donít purchase downloads too much but I finally pulled the trigger on this one. Now if only Robert Fripp would release this one on cd. The early Read more

Fan Review
Thanks for sharing!   Mon., Dec 9, 2013
Posted by: gregjames
Hats off to Mr. Mundy for posting this track! I had no idea that there was a connection to Op Zop Too Wah (and for those of you who havenít heard that album - itís some of Adrianís best work Read more

Fan Review
Epic ...   Mon., Dec 2, 2013
Posted by: pinkmilk
... It was just another epic evening . Read more

Fan Review
WOMAD !   Mon., Dec 2, 2013
Posted by: boobuns
     Many thanks for releasing this brilliant gem.    Mr. Frippís final performance using Revox machines is also one of his finest. WOMAD III gave me chills and Read more

Fan Review
Latin Crim   Sat., Nov 30, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
Wonderful  thanks Bill for this off the record piece.By the way, the piece starts with another familiar tune, but canít remember the Read more

Fan Review
Beent   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
Here. During this show, there were darlingsof the "prog-"[ressive, íEuropean "Art-Rock" prog)ects])í celebrit[T]y scene with mad-regard.  California Guitar trio was introducing the world to supportive independent productions offered by Read more

Fan Review
Strictly!   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: surbman
Got the maracas out and danced the morning away. Read more

Fan Review
The night that changed my life   Tue., Nov 26, 2013
Posted by: MarKco
I was just 16. All I knew about King Crimson I read it in italian books at the time, plus some pre-historic web browsing text saved from ET to floppy Read more

Fan Review
We stood beneath an amber moon!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: Petitwazoo
Forget Starless, Level Five & FraKctured, this is the motherlode! Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2007

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - Malaga 07/05/2003

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds