Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
Previous Item   May 28, 1975  Next Item SOUND  VISION WORD
    Olympia    Paris, France

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsAnagrams & Palindromes everywhere! Oh No!!   January 3, 2011
Written by James999

An Iron Frappe = Fripp Arn Eno?  (spoken like a deck swabbiní Pirate maybe?)
Softy Gun Poison =   donít know..here Iím stumpt.


More Articles

Your search found 32 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 32)


Fan Review
hey!......that's MY pic!    Thu., Feb 26, 2015
Posted by: crimson_king22
Dear DGM, Good job on the re-mastering/enhancements on this show.... I have owned this show since 1997, on cassette, and the sound quality has always been horrid, but this is Read more

Fan Review
A Radical Representative of Pinsnip = Fripp and Eno Activate Reels in Paris   Sun., Feb 1, 2015
Posted by: mdaams
Read more

Fan Review
A Darn Psi Inferno = RF and Eno in Paris   Sat., Jan 31, 2015
Posted by: mdaams
Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Tue., Jul 1, 2014
Posted by: NoiseMachine
This remains the best purchase under $20 I have ever made on the internet. Read more

Fan Review
A Radical Representative of Pinsnip   Sun., Feb 9, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
At a Secret Fripp and Eno Live In Paris? Read more

Fan Review
When?   Wed., Jan 15, 2014
Posted by: msmusich
PLEASE....I do not want a download....I want the CD! Please when can I buy this CD? The Old Fan Read more

Fan Review
   Paris, France   May 28, 1975
Posted by: SeanStephensen
Looking forward to the CD release! Any idea what part of 2013 we can expect it in? Read more

Fan Review
   Paris, France   May 28, 1975
Posted by: Siward
Sid - Iíve just downloaded this and agree with everyone else that it is miraculous! Many thanks indeed. I just wanted to ask, though, has the cd release been put back or Read more

Fan Review
CD Version   Fri., Feb 24, 2012
Posted by: carnosouls
Sirs, I was wondering when/if the CD version of this would be coming out.  Iím really looking forward to it. Thanks for everything, Mike Bennett / Zimiamvian NightHi Mike, sadly there's no release date set for the Read more

Fan Review
A Dream Come True   Fri., Jul 22, 2011
Posted by: Squonkamatic
Thank you so much for making this selection available. It has been a dream come true to hear, re-hear and get to know the spellbinding music presented in this compilation. You have never heard anything like this Read more

2 3 4 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds